Mindax Logo

ACN 106 866 442


Corporate Directory

Board of Directors

Benjamin Chow (Chairman)

Qinglong Zeng (Non-Executive Director)

Biaozhun Zhu (Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

Dennis Wilkins


Commonwealth Bank

1254 Hay Street

West Perth WA 6005

Westpac Bank

465 Scarborough Beach Road

Osborne Park WA 6017 


BDO (Australia) Ltd

38 Station Street

Subiaco WA 6008

Stock Exchange Listing

Shares in Mindax Limited are quoted on the Australian Securities Exchange

ASX codes: MDX (shares)

Share Registry

Advanced Share Registry Services

Shareholders can visit ASRS to check their shareholding

150 Stirling Highway

Nedlands WA 6009

Registered Office

Suite 3, Level 1, 17 Ord Street

West Perth WA 6005

Postal Address

PO Box 1153

West Perth WA 6872


Telephone: 08 9389 2111

Facsimile: 08 9389 2199

Website: mindax.com.au



Site by Café Media